Ground Breaking Sports Complex 2

School board members standing at the site of the multi-sport stadium that is set to be complete in 2022.

2020-2021 Colfax-Mingo School Board

The Colfax-Mingo School district is split into seven districts to ensure that there is equal representation throughout the community with one community member representing each district.

Chet Williams is serving as president for the 2021-2022 school year, Patrick Utz is serving at vice president and business manager Deb Hodgson also serves as secretary for the board.

The school board holds regular meetings on the third Monday of each month at 6 pm at the Central Office.  Community members are welcome to attend.  Occasionally regular Board meetings are adjusted to the second Monday if there is no school on the third Monday.

Board Members

Kendra Perry District 1
Jan Myers District 2
Mardell Tomlonovic District 3
Mary Poulter District 4
Chet Williams District 5
Dawn Gibson District 6
Patrick Utz District 7

Drone Time Lapse Footage Updates