School Board


2022-2023 Colfax-Mingo School Board

The Colfax-Mingo School district is split into seven districts to ensure that there is equal representation throughout the community with one community member representing each district.

Patrick Utz is serving as president for the 2022-2023 school year, Chet Williams is serving at vice president and business manager Kelly Disney also serves as secretary for the board.

The school board holds regular meetings on the third Monday of each month at 6 pm at the Central Office.  Community members are welcome to attend.  Occasionally regular Board meetings are adjusted to the second Monday if there is no school on the third Monday.

Board Members

Kendra Perry kperry@colfaxmingo.org District 1
Jan Myers jmyers@colfaxmingo.org District 2
Mardell Tomlonovic mtomlonovic@colfaxmingo.org District 3
Mary Poulter mpoulter@colfaxmingo.org District 4
Chet Williams cwilliams@colfaxmingo.org District 5
Dawn Gibson dgibson@colfaxmingo.org District 6
Patrick Utz putz@colfaxmingo.org District 7

Board Agendas are now available online.  CLICK HERE to access and view meeting agendas and minutes.

Drone Time Lapse Footage Updates