Ground Breaking Sports Complex 2

School board members standing at the site of the multi-sport stadium that is set to be complete in 2021.


2020-2021 Colfax-Mingo School Board

The Colfax-Mingo School district is split into seven districts to ensure that there is equal representation throughout the community with one community member representing each district.

Patrick Utz is serving as president for the 2020-2021 school year, Chet Williams is serving at vice president and business manager Deb Hodgson also serves as secretary for the board.

The school board holds regular meetings monthly at 6 pm in the Jr./Sr. Media Center. Community members are welcome to attend.

Board Members

Doug Van Dyke dvandyke@colfaxmingo.org District 1
Jan Myers jmyers@colfaxmingo.org District 2
Mardell Tomlonovic mtomlonovic@colfaxmingo.org District 3
Mary Poulter mpoulter@colfaxmingo.org District 4
Chet Williams cwilliams@colfaxmingo.org District 5
Dawn Gibson dgibson@colfaxmingo.org District 6
Patrick Utz putz@colfaxmingo.org District 7

Drone Time Lapse Footage Updates