Football

Head Jeff Lietz jlietz1@colfaxmingo.org
Co-Varsity Assistant Dylan Berkey dylan.berkey@colfaxmingo.org
Co-Varsity Assistant Ben Ferkin ben.ferkin@colfaxmingo.org
Co-Head JV/HS Assistant Josh Rathje jrathje8766@gmail.com
Co-Head JV/HS Assistant Jake Lietz jacoblietz@gmail.com
JH Head Jeff Beener jbeener@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Adam Bucklin abucklin@larrysinc.com

Volleyball

Head Michelle Grant mgrant@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Rachel VanZante rvanzante@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Amber Joyce ajoyce@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Krissy Yanske trykmy@aol.com

Cross Country

Head Zach Tomas ztomas@colfaxmingo.org
HS Asst McKinzie Abell mtjaden@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head David Brahn dbrahn@colfaxmingo.org

Girls Swimming

Head Sarah Patterson pattersons@newton.k12.ia.us

Boys Swimming

Head Sarah Patterson pattersons@newton.k12.ia.us

Girls Basketball

Head Blake Warrick blake.warrick@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Olivia Breske olivia.breske@gmail.com
JH Head Michelle Grant mgrant@colfaxmingo.org
JH Asst OPEN OPEN

Boys Basketball

Head Phil Grant pgrant@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Dave Bracewell ddmlccm@gmail.com
JH Head OPEN OPEN
JH Assistant OPEN OPEN

Wrestling

Head Erin Hume ehume@colfaxmingo.org
Shared Assistant Jeff Beener jbeener@colfaxmingo.org
Shared Assistant Adam Bucklin abucklin@larrysinc.com
HS Assistant Skyler Koder skyler128@icloud.com
JH Head Stacey Rice srice@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Jeremy Holdefer jholdefer@colfaxmingo.org

Colfax-Mingo Wrestling Facebook


Girls Track

Head Zach Tomas ztomas@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Laurie McGhee lmcghee@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Erin Hume ehume@colfaxmingo.org

Boys Track

Head Matt Barkalow mbarkalow@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Phil Grant pgrant@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Gabe Simpson gsimpson@colfaxmingo.org

Golf

Head Jeff Beener jbeener@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Black Warrick blake.warrick@colfaxmingo.org

Boys Soccer

Head John Fuller fuller69726@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Head Sadie Jones sjones@wmcsd.org

Softball

Head Bryan Poulter bpoulter@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant OPEN OPEN
JH Head Michelle Grant mgrant@colfaxmingo.org
JH Asst Krissy Yanske trykmy@aol.com

Baseball

Head Drew Otto dotto@colfaxmingo.org
HS Assistant OPEN OPEN
JH Head Justin Teed jteed@colfaxmingo.org
JH Asst Amber Joyce ajoyce@colfaxmingo.org

Colfax-Mingo Baseball Facebook


Football Cheer

Head Terra Tague ttague@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head OPEN OPEN

Basketball Cheer

Head OPEN OPEN
JH Head Katie VanWyk

Wrestling Cheer

Head Chrystin Bojack cclark@colfaxmingo.org

Dance Team

Head Cassidy Booher cbooher@colfaxmingo.org

Speech

Head Jennifer McDaniel jmcdaniel@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant OPEN OPEN