Football

Head Jeff Lietz jlietz1@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Matt Barkalow mbarkalow@colfaxmingo.org
Co-Assistant Josh Rathje jrathje8766@gmail.com
Co-Assistant Phil Grant pgrant@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Tim McCloud tmccloud@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Adam Bucklin abucklin@larrysinc.com

Volleyball

Head Michelle Grant mgrant@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Blake Warrick blake.warrick@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Amber Joyce ajoyce@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Dave Bracewell ddmlccm@gmail.com

Cross Country

Head Zach Tomas ztomas@colfaxmingo.org
HS Asst Sydney McLaughlin smclaughlin@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head David Brahn dbrahn@colfaxmingo.org

Girls Swimming

Head Sarah Patterson pattersons@newton.k12.ia.us

Boys Swimming

Head Sarah Patterson pattersons@newton.k12.ia.us

Girls Basketball

Head Blake Warrick blake.warrick@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Skylar Rawlins srawlins@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Open Open
JH Asst Tim McCloud tmccloud@colfaxmingo.org

Boys Basketball

Head Phil Grant pgrant@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Cory Beals twosrdot@yahoo.com
JH Head Open Open
JH Assistant Jake Lietz jacoblietz@gmail.com

Wrestling

Head Erin Hume ehume@colfaxmingo.org
Shared Assistant Open Open
Shared Assistant Adam Bucklin abucklin@larrysinc.com
HS Assistant Open Open
JH Head Drew Otto dotto@colfaxmingo.org
JH Assistant Jeremy Holdefer jholdefer@colfaxmingo.org

Colfax-Mingo Wrestling Facebook


Girls Track

Head Zach Tomas ztomas@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Laurie McGhee lmcghee@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Erin Hume ehume@colfaxmingo.org

Boys Track

Head Matt Barkalow mbarkalow@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Phil Grant grant1441@gmail.com
JH Head Tim McCloud tmccloud@colfaxmingo.org

Golf

Head Mike Underwood munderwood@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Black Warrick blake.warrick@colfaxmingo.org

Boys Soccer

N/A N/A N/A N/A

Girls Soccer

N/A N/A N/A N/A

Softball

Head Bryan Poulter bpoulter@colfaxmingo.org
Assistant Tim McCloud tmccloud@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Michelle Grant mgrant@colfaxmingo.org
JH Asst Open Open

Baseball

Head Brian Warrick bwarrick@colfaxmingo.org
Shared Assistant Justin Teed jteed@colfaxmingo.org
Shared Assistant Drew Otto dotto@colfaxmingo.org
JH Head Justin Teed jteed@colfaxmingo.org
JH Asst Dave Bracewell ddmlccm@gmail.com

Colfax-Mingo Baseball Facebook


Football Cheer

Head Terra Tague ttague@colfaxmingo.org

Basketball Cheer

Head Open Open

Wrestling Cheer

Head Chrystin Clark cclark@colfaxmingo.org

Dance Team

Head Cassidy Booher cbooher@colfaxmingo.org

Speech

Co-Head Talbot Hook talbot.hook@colfaxmingo.org
Co-Head Allison Bartholmey abartholmey@baxter.k12.ia.us